We are AEC group.

You dream. We create.

The AEC group was established in 2000 with its prime objective being to offer clients professional and customized services. Staffed by highly experienced and well-trained engineers who undertake with consistency and efficiency all the stages of a project from design and planning to constructional services .

 

 

OUR TEAM

George Maravegias

Civil Engineer
Uiversity of Patras


maravegias@aec-group.gr

Pierros Georgatos

Civil Engineer
University of Surrey of United Kingdom


georgatos@aec-group.gr

Eleftheria Paganeli

Civil Engineer
University of Patras


paganeli@aec-group.gr

Georgia Alysandratou

Civil Engineer
Democritus University of Thrace


alysandratou@aec-group.gr

Ermina Koutava

Civil Engineer
Technological Educational Institute of Athens


koutava@aec-group.gr

Panagis Tzivras

Civil/Structural Engineer
University of Manchester of United Kingdom


tzivras@aec-group.gr

Dionysia Gkina

Architect Engineer
University of Crete


gkina@aec-group.gr

Marialena Dimogianni

Architect Engineer
University of Patras


dimogianni@aec-group.gr

Niki Markatou

Executive Assistant

office@aec-group.gr

Ioanna Rodopoulou

Accounting Manager

office@aec-group.gr

Aristidis Sigalas

Mechanical Engineer
University of North Dakota
office@aec-group.gr

Andreas Maravegias

Project Manager

office@aec-group.gr

Fotis Vallianatos

Project Manager
 
office@aec-group.gr

CONTACT

If you would like further information on our services, we will be happy to contact our team.

CONTACT

If you would like further information on our services, we will be happy to contact our team.